9mm AR Pistol. . . Seriously?

Seriously? You’ve got to be kidding me.

Michael Bane and I part ways pretty sharply on this one. A short-barreled AR, for a pistol cartridge, okay maybe I can go with you that far. But when it is 60% as large as a regular rifle, for a small fraction of the firepower, and there isn’t even a buttstock for you to mount to your shoulder, you’ve lost me. The only thing I can see this being good for is to mark a box on the “ALL CALIBERS” checklist of AR conversions.

2 thoughts on “9mm AR Pistol. . . Seriously?

Leave a Reply

