Call Your Bookmaker

Depending on several highly politically-incorrect factors you may not hear about a shooting this weekend.  A bunch of people at a Mothers Day parade were shot by 2 or 3 people who shot for a few seconds and ran away.

Where do bookies com in to this, you ask?  Because I’ve got it at 50/50 or better that the suspects, if any are ever caught, have some durka durka names.  The last two times I had the same feeling on hearing news of mass murder were when I heard about the Ft. Hood shooting and the Boston bombing.  So I guess that makes it 60/30 odds?  I dunno, I’m not always good with statistics.

But I also make it 30/60 that the press won’t tell you until new media leaks the names and talk radio tells the people who will remember.

Leave a Reply

