Hey You

When you drive a truck full of stuff through town that makes it hard for me to breathe, and you spill your load, next time clean it up.

It’s been approximately for ever since it was this hard to breathe.  Either I’m way allergic, just like half the other people here, or I am legit sick.  Either way, feel free to pray for me.  The highest ‘cedar’ pollen count I saw today was 14,000ish grains/cubic meter or (as one allergist put it) “industrial strength cedar”

Come on some RAIN.

Leave a Reply

