In support of Michelle Obama

I am willing to go out on a limb for the First Lady here.  I will state unequivocally that I believe she is a female (woman) and not a male (man).

Yes, seriously.

Unbeknownst to the more sane portions of the global population, apparently there is a whole kook fringe that believes she is an he, and there is the corollary subculture that her husband (the President) is t3h GAYz.  I will further stick my neck out and say that I believe the President is a male and heterosexual (or at least bi*).  Going further, I am willing to take their word that their two alleged daughters are, in fact, their flesh and blood.

This is quite a step too far for some people.  Check this out, then look at the related videos in the sidebar. Stand by for some pretty lousy logic.  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gvuulZPbfBg

Leave a Reply

