Carly Fiorina for Private Citizen!

She’s running for President. She needs to keep whatever is her day job.  I don’t think we should have a President whose strategy is “hope it doesn’t come to that” when talking about using military force against Russia. Call me crazy.

At least D. Trump has come out on the correct side of this: “Let Syria and ISIS fight. Why do we care?”  I’m not for Trump (I’m for Cruz) but I’d vote for Trump any day of the week and twice on Sunday, vs. Fiorina.  This is just one more reason for that.

Leave a Reply

